

The Defend MI Vote Pledge

Immediately and permanently cease funding, directly or through conduit entities, any campaign committee controlled by Michigan state legislators who support voter suppression bills (<u>list below</u>), unless all such bills and the "Secure MI Vote" effort (better-termed "Suppress MI Vote") are withdrawn before passage.

Any of these officials can take themselves off the list by publicly committing that they have changed their position and will vote against any voter suppression bill, including the "Suppress MI Vote" initiative when it is presented to the state legislature.

- Never again fund, directly or through conduit entities, a campaign committee controlled by elected officials that have approved voter suppression bills passed in any state, including state legislators and governors in their current or future offices.
- Never employ in a senior position, following their time in office, any elected official that has approved or voted in support of a voter suppression bill that goes into law or give significant contracts to businesses owned by these individuals.
- Never again fund, directly or through conduit entities, any of the 147 federal legislators who voted to overturn a legitimate presidential election on Jan 6, 2021 (list below)
- Withdraw from any industry association that doesn't make the same commitments.



The 48 Members of the Michigan Legislature

who authored or cosponsored voter suppression bills

Sen. Aric Nesbitt
Sen. Curtis VanderWall
Sen. Dale Zorn
Sen. Dan Lauwers
Sen. Ed McBroom
Sen. Jim Stamas
Sen. John Bizon
Sen. John Bizon
Sen. Henneth Horn
Sen. Kevin Daley
Sen. Kimberly LaSata
Sen. Lana Theis
Sen. Rick Outman
Sen. Roger Victory

Sen. Ruth Johnson

Sen. Tom Barrett

Rep. Andrew Beeler
Rep. Andrew Fink
Rep. Ann Bollin
Rep. Beau LaFave
Rep. Beth Griffin
Rep. Brad Paquette
Rep. Bradley Slagh
Rep. Bryan Posthumus
Rep. Daire Rendon
Rep. Douglas Wozniak
Rep. Gary Eisen
Rep. Gregory Markkanen
Rep. John Damoose

Rep. John Reilly

Rep. John Roth

Rep. Julie Alexander

Rep. Kara Hope
Rep. Ken Borton
Rep. Luke Meerman
Rep. Matt Hall
Rep. Matt Maddock
Rep. Michele Hoitenga
Rep. Pat Outman
Rep. Pauline Wendzel
Rep. Phil Green
Rep. Richard Steenland
Rep. Robert Bezotte
Rep. Sarah Lightner
Rep. Steve Carra
Rep. Terry Sabo
Rep. Tommy Brann

Rep. Julie Calley

The 147 Members of the U.S. Congress

who voted to overturn the 2020 Election results

Sen. Tommy Tuberville, Ala. Sen. Rick Scott, Fla.

Sen. Roger Marshall, Kan.

Sen. John Kennedy, La.

Sen. Cindy Hyde-Smith, Miss.

Sen. Josh Hawley, Mo.

Sen. Ted Cruz, Texas

Sen. Cynthia Lummis, Wyo

Rep. Robert B. Aderholt, Ala.

Rep. Mo Brooks, Ala.

Rep. Jerry Carl, Ala.

Rep. Barry Moore, Ala.

Rep. Gary Palmer, Ala.

Rep. Mike Rogers, Ala.

Rep. Andy Biggs, Ariz.

Rep. Paul Gosar, Ariz.

Rep. Debbie Lesko, Ariz.

Rep. David Schweikert, Ariz.

Rep. Rick Crawford, Ark.

Rep. Ken Calvert, Calif.

Rep. Mike Garcia, Calif.

Rep. Darrell Issa, Calif.

Rep. Doug LaMalfa, Calif.

Rep. Kevin McCarthy, Calif.

Rep. Devin Nunes, Calif.

Rep. Jay Obernolte, Calif.

Rep. Lauren Boebert, Colo.

Rep. Doug Lamborn, Colo.

Rep. Kat Cammack, Fla.

Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart, Fla.

Rep., Byron Donalds, Fla.

Rep. Neal Dunn, Fla.

Rep. Scott Franklin, Fla.

Rep. Matt Gaetz, Fla.

Rep. Carlos Gimenez, Fla.

Rep. Brian Mast, Fla.

Rep. Bill Posey, Fla.

Rep. John Rutherford, Fla.

Rep. Greg Steube, Fla.

Rep. Daniel Webster, Fla.

Rep. Rick Allen, Ga.

Rep. Earl L. "Buddy" Carter, Ga.

Rep. Andrew Clyde, Ga.

Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene, Ga.

Rep. Jody Hice, Ga.

Rep. Barry Loudermilk, Ga.

Rep. Russ Fulcher, Idaho

(continued on next page)



The 147 Members of the U.S. Congress (continued)

who voted to overturn the 2020 Election results

Rep. Mike Bost. III. Rep. Mary Miller, III. Rep. Jim Baird, Ind. Rep. Jim Banks, Ind. Rep. Greg Pence, Ind. Rep. Jackie Walorski, Ind. Rep. Ron Estes, Kan. Rep. Jacob LaTurner, Kan. Rep. Tracey Mann, Kan. Rep. Harold Rogers, Ky. Rep. Garret Graves, La. Rep. Clay Higgins, La. Rep. Mike Johnson, La. Rep. Steve Scalise, La. Rep. Andy Harris, Md. Rep. Jack Bergman, Mich. Rep. Lisa McClain, Mich. Rep. Tim Walberg, Mich. Rep. Michelle Fischbach, Minn. Rep. Jim Hagedorn, Minn. Rep. Michael Guest, Miss. Rep. Trent Kelly, Miss. Rep. Steven Palazzo, Miss. Rep. Sam Graves, Mo. Rep. Vicky Hartzler, Mo. Rep. Billy Long, Mo. Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer, Mo. Rep. Jason Smith, Mo. Rep. Matt Rosendale, Mont. Rep. Dan Bishop, N.C. Rep. Ted Budd, N.C. Rep. Madison Cawthorn,

N.C.

Rep. Virginia Foxx, N.C.

Rep. Richard Hudson, N.C.

Rep. Gregory F. Murphy, N.C. Rep. David Rouzer, N.C. Rep. Jeff Van Drew, N.J. Rep. Yvette Herrell, N.M. Rep. Chris Jacobs, N.Y. Nicole Malliotakis, N.Y. Rep. Elise M. Stefanik, N.Y. Rep. Lee Zeldin, N.Y. Rep. Adrian Smith, Neb. Rep. Steve Chabot, Ohio Rep. Warren Davidson, Ohio Rep. Bob Gibbs, Ohio Rep. Bill Johnson, Ohio Rep. Jim Jordan, Ohio Rep. Stephanie Bice, Okla. Rep. Tom Cole, Okla. Rep. Kevin Hern, Okla. Rep. Frank Lucas, Okla. Rep. Markwayne Mullin, Okla. Rep. Cliff Bentz, Ore. Rep. John Joyce, Pa. Rep. Fred Keller, Pa. Rep. Mike Kelly, Pa. Rep. Daniel Meuser, Pa. Rep. Scott Perry, Pa. Rep. Guy Reschenthaler, Pa. Rep. Lloyd Smucker, Pa. Rep. Glenn Thompson, Pa. Rep. Jeff Duncan, S.C. Ralph Norman, S.C. Rep. Tom Rice, S.C. Rep. William Timmons, S.C. Rep. Joe Wilson, S.C. Rep. Tim Burchett, Tenn.

Rep. Scott DesJarlais, Tenn.

Rep. Chuck Fleischmann,

Tenn.

Rep. Mark E. Green, Tenn. Rep. Diana Harshbarger, Tenn. Rep. David Kustoff, Tenn. Rep. John Rose, Tenn. Rep. Jodey Arrington, Texas Rep. Brian Babin, Texas Rep. Michael C. Burgess, Texas Rep. John R. Carter, Texas Rep. Michael Cloud, Texas Rep. Pat Fallon, Texas Rep. Louie Gohmert, Texas Rep. Lance Gooden, Texas Rep. Ronny Jackson, Texas Rep. Troy Nehls, Texas Rep. August Pfluger, Texas Rep. Pete Sessions, Texas Rep. Beth Van Duyne, Texas Rep. Randy Weber, Texas Rep. Roger Williams, Texas Rep. Ron Wright, Texas Rep. Burgess Owens, Utah Rep. Chris Stewart, Utah Rep. Ben Cline, Va. Rep. Bob Good, Va. Rep. Morgan Griffith, Va. Rep. Robert J. Wittman, Va. Rep. Carol Miller, W.Va. Rep. Alexander X. Mooney, W.Va. Rep. Scott Fitzgerald, Wis. Rep. Tom Tiffany, Wis.

###