CFTC Staff Roundtable on Non-Intermediation Participants (May 25, 2022)

	Name	Entity Representing	<u>Title</u>
1.	Michael Winnike	BlackRock	Director, Market Structure
2.	Todd Phillips	Center for American Progress	Director, Financial Regulation and Corporate Governance
3.	Stephen Berger	Citadel	Managing Director, Global Head of Government & Regulatory Policy
4.	Biswarup Chatterjee	Citi	Managing Director, Head of Innovation, Global Markets
5.	Sean Downey	CME	Executive Director, Clearing, Risk & Capital Policy
6.	, Christine Parker	Coinbase	Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, U.S. Legal
7.	Chris Perkins	CoinFund Management LLC	President
8.	Graham Harper	DRW	Head of Public Policy and Market Structure
9.	Thomas Chippas	Eris Clearing LLC	Chief Executive Officer
10.	Mariam Rafi	FIA	Global Head of Clearing, Citi
11.	Dave Olsen	FIA Principal Traders Group	President and Chief Investment Officer, Jump Trading Group
12.	Neil Constable	FMR Co.	Head of Quantitative Research and Investments
13.	Sam Bankman-Fried	FTX	Chief Executive Officer and Founder
14.	Robert Creamer	Geneva Trading	President and Chief Executive Officer
15.	Alicia Crighton	Goldman Sachs	Global Co-Head of Futures and Head of OTC and
			Prime Clearing Businesses
16.	Chris Edmonds	ICE	Chief Development Officer
17.	Ann Battle	International Swaps and Derivatives Association	Senior Counsel, Market Transitions
18.	Emma Richardson	JP Morgan	Managing Director, Global Head of Product Development for Derivatives Clearing
19.	Claire O'Dea	LCH	Director, Government Relations and Regulatory Strategy, Americas, London Stock Exchange Group
20.	Jennifer Han	Managed Funds Association	Executive Vice President, Chief Counsel, Head of Global Regulatory Affairs
21.	Thomas Wipf	Morgan Stanley	Vice Chairman of Institutional Securities
22.	Nelson Neale	National Council of Farmer Cooperatives	President, CHS Hedging LLC
23.	Thomas W. Sexton III	National Futures Association	President and Chief Executive Officer
24.	Reginald Griffith	National Grain and Feed Association	Global Head of Regulatory Compliance, Louis Dreyfus Company
25.	Demetri Karousos	Nodal Clear LLC	President
26.	Joe Cisewski	Pantera Capital	General Counsel
27.	Gerry Corcoran	RJ O'Brien	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
28.	Andrew Smith	Virtu	Senior Vice President, Business Development and Market Structure
29.	Hilary Allen		Professor of Law, American University, Washington College of Law
30.	Dennis McLaughlin		Independent Risk Management and Clearing Expert

	<u>Name</u>	Entity Representing	<u>Title</u>
31.	David Murphy		Visiting Professor, London School of Economics